Inexpressible Wonder [CD] - BYU Singers

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Your order will be shipped within 7-10 business days.


The internationally award-winning chamber choir BYU Singers combines classical and contemporary choral music in a variety of styles. From Latin motets to world premieres to the American Songbook, the choir inspires with its trademark beautiful sound, sparkling precision, and expressive artistry.


1. Praise to the Lord, the Almighty
Stralsund Gesangbuch, Joachim Neander; Arr. CJ Madsen

2. Agnus Dei
Ernesto Herrera

3. Pseaume 43
Jan Pieterszoon Sweelinck; Ed. James Rodde

4. The Place Where Lost Things Go (Live)
Marc Shaiman, Scott Wittman; Arr. Garrett Breeze

5. Plaudite, Psallite
Kestutis Daugiras

6. The Lord's Prayer (Trinity Service)
Jaakko Mäntyjärvi

7. Someday I'll Meet You Again
Max Steiner, Ned Washington; Arr. Molly Ijames

8. Jubilate!
Chris O'Hara

9. Ave Maria, Gratia Plena (Live)
Josu Elberdin

10. In Love with You (Live)
Alec Powell

11. Salutation
ƒíriks Ešenvalds, Rabindranath Tagore

12. ÑeizrÃÉechénnoye chúdo (Inexpressible Wonder)
Gyorgy Sviridov

13. When You Wish Upon a Star
Leigh Harline, Ned Washington; Arr. Ken Neufeld

14. The Lord Is My Light
James Nicholson, John R. Sweney; Arr. CJ Madsen