We Three Kings: A Christmas Collection [CD] - BYU Men's Chorus

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Orders ship within 1-3 business days.


This collection of BYU Men's Chorus Christmas favorites consists of thirteen the songs compiled from previous BYU Combined Choirs and Orchestra 'Celebration of Christmas' albums. “Silent Night”—the only non-live song on this album—was commissioned for the Faith Counts YouTube video “Peace Is Possible: The Christmas Truce of  1914” and is included here as a digital audio release for the first time.

Click "Add to Cart" above to purchase this CD.

Click the button below to STREAM or DOWNLOAD from your favorite digital music platform:



1. Masters in This Hall
French carol, arr. Mark Hayes

2. Come, Lord Jesus
From Savior of the World: His Birth and Resurrection; arr. Daniel McDavitt

3. Nowel / The First Noel
Randall Thompson / English carol; arr. Fenno Heath

4. Fum, Fum, Fum
Catalan carol; arr. Mack Wilberg

5. The Little Drummer Boy
Katherine K. Davis

6. What Shall We Sing for the Child?
Catalan carol melody, arr. Howard Helvey

7. I Saw Three Ships
English carol; arr. Mark Riese

8. Who Is He in Yonder Stall?
Benjamin Hanby, Robert H. Young

9. O Magnum Mysterium
Anonymous, Morten Lauridsen

10. Noel
Todd Smith; arr. Brad Holmes

11. Where Shepherds Lately Knelt
Craig Courtney, Jaroslav J. Vajda
Featuring Laurence Lowe, French horn

12. Pat-a-Pan
Burgundian carol; arr. Rosalind Hall, CJ Madsen

13. Silent Night
Franz Gruber, Joseph Mohr, John F. Young; arr. David A. Zabriskie
Featuring Shane Warby, baritone

14. We Three Kings
Traditional; arr. CJ Madsen
Featuring Andrew Crane, tenor, Robert Brandt, baritone, Tyrell Wilde, bass 


Producers: Ben Fales, Rosalind Hall
Project coordinator: Byron Paul Murphy
Recording engineers: Jon Holloman (tracks 1, 5-6), Jeff Carter (tracks 2–4, 7–14), Val Jones (tracks 2, 7)
Mixing engineer: Jon Holloman (tracks 1, 5-6), Jeff Carter (tracks 2–4, 7–14)
Editing and mastering engineer: Troy Sales
Booklet designer: Rowena Natasha
Booklet editor Lena Primosch
Cover image credit: Lionello DelPiccolo